Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site

Life partner India - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
vgusain's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
eMatchFinder
Communicate
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
Drafts
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Memberships
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at Life partner India, a sure shot way to find your life partner



 
 vgusain « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 32, Male
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Athletic
Manglik : Yes
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Community : Hindi
 
Profile created by
Self


 
View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View album
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 
 More about vgusain
Education & Occupation
Education : Others
Education details : Adv. Diploma In Hospitality Mngmt
Occupation : Self Employed / Business
Annual Income : $ 25,001 - 50,000
Location
Current residence : Sydney, Australia
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : Occasionally
Smoke : No
 
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Sub caste : Gusain
Gothra(m) : Kaushal
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Leo
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
 

I was born in India but grew up & did my education in Abu-Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) and have now been in Sydney, Australia for the last 7 years and am now an Australian Citizen.
OK, now something about me...well I don't really like the idea of self edification, I will however, try to give you an insight on my personality. I am smart, ambitious, caring, well mannered & very adventurous as I like to try out new things. My friends find me loyal, extremely funny, and humorous and enjoy my company. I am very optimistic, classy yet appreciate the little things and have a very positive attitude towards life. My self-made line is 'Attitude like my blood group: B+ (Be Positive)' and I see the glass as half full. I believe in Karma and I respect & value other people no matter who they are. I believe in prayers and am a great believer of Lord Krishna ( Hari Bol). I am not a very sporty person but am very health conscious and like to keep fit and I hope to find someone with similar interests. I have qualified as brown belt 3rd dan in shaolin kungfu -- martial arts. I like going out with friends and socializing every now and then.
My education background is in Hospitality Management specializing in Commercial Cookery but i have not pursued my career in that direction.
I have worked in various 5 star hotels in Abu-Dhabi, close to Dubai( U.A.E) and in Sydney, Australia and have now started to work on an online business project which looks pretty exciting.
I am looking for a charming, beautiful, attractive, loyal, understanding and loving girl who respects elders and be supportive. I am a very supportive, romantic, caring & loving person and i know how to respect, spoil, love and appreciate my future partner as she would mean the world to me & my family. I am not planning to go India till April 2011 due to work commitments and only once i get there, i can then contact if you are still interested but definitely not before that.

 
 Family Background
 

I am from a simple, down to earth, reputable and well respected Brahmin's family. I have 2 brothers & 1 sister and they are all younger to me and are studying at the moment. My father is an Accountant / Financial Controller and works for a multi-chain Japanese Restaurant in Bahrain (was previously in Abu-Dhabi) whereas my mother, brothers & sister live in New Delhi, India. I am very blessed to have the best parents one could ever wish for as they are very supportive, caring and encouraging. I love and adore my family as they mean everything to me.

 
 My desired match
Her basic information
Age : 18-30
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion : Very fair, Fair
Body type : Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik : Yes
Special cases : No
Her Education & Occupation
Education : No preference
Occupation : No preference
 
 
Her Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Hindu, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin Goswami, Hindu:Brahmin Kanada Madhva, Hindu:Brahmin Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin Niyogi Nandavariki, Hindu:Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin Tyagi, Hindu:Goswami, Hindu:Kamboj, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue : Hindi, Punjabi
Family values : No preference
Her Life style
Diet : No preference
Drink : No preference
Smoke : No preference
Her Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status : No preference
 
 
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

 
Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now
 
 
 
 
 
 

« back

 

  Life partner India Matrimonial Site   Life partner India Matrimonials - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
 
By Community :

Hindi Matrimonial | Punjabi Matrimonial | Tamil Matrimonial | Telugu Matrimonial | Kannada Matrimonial |
Urdu Matrimonial | Gujarati Matrimonial | Marathi Matrimonial | Bengali Matrimonial | Malayali Matrimonial | More...

By Religion :

Hindu Matrimonials | Muslim Matrimonials | Christian Matrimonials | Sikh Matrimonials | Jain Matrimonials |
Buddhist Matrimonials | Jewish Matrimonials | Parsi Matrimonials

By Country :

Indian Matrimonials| USA Matrimonials | Canada Matrimonials | UK Matrimonials | Pakistan Matrimonials |
UAE Matrimonials | Saudi Arabia Matrimonials | Australia Matrimonials | More...

By City : Delhi Matrimonials | Mumbai Matrimonials | Kolkata Matrimonials | Chennai Matrimonials  | Poona Matrimonials |
Bangalore Matrimonials | Hyderabad Matrimonials | Cochin Matrimonials | More...
 
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |