Indian matrimonial siteIndian matrimonial site

Life partner India - Indian Matrimonial Site   

HomeMy LPI AccountMembershipsPartner SearchCompose MessagePayment Options
[ Sign in now ]
rvirani14's profile
Partner Search
Quick search
Advanced search
My saved searches
Keyword search
Photo club
eMatchFinder
Communicate
Messages received
Messages sent
Contacts received
Contacts sent
Compose Message
Drafts
My LPI Account
My Profile
Modify My Profile
Partner Profile
Edit Contact Info
Delete Profile
My Favorites
My Help
Memberships
Membership Schemes
Payment Options
Become a Premium Member
Order Status
Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at Life partner India, a sure shot way to find your life partner



 
 rvirani14 « back 
Personal Details
Age & Gender : 30, Female
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body Type : Average
Manglik : No
Special Cases : None
Religion and Community
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Shia Imami Ismaili
Community : Gujarati
 
Profile created by
Self

Last logged in on
26/03/2014
 
View contact details
Write a message
Contact now - FREE
Become a member
Email to a friend
more information » View full photo
Member - Contact Details
  Address : ***********
Phone : ***********
E-mail : ***********
Please login to view contact information
 
 More about rvirani14
Education & Occupation
Education : Bachelors
Education details : bachelors
Occupation : Not working at present
Annual Income : Not Working
Location
Current residence : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status : Citizen
Life style
Diet : Non-veg
Drink : No
Smoke : No
 
Religious, Social & Astrological information
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub caste : -
Gothra(m) : -
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Family values : Moderate
Sun sign : Sagittarius
Horoscope : Not present
Nakshatram / Star : -
Rashi / Moon Sign : -
 
 Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
 

hi my name is rvirani, i reside in mumbai, i love to make friends, shopping, cars & bikes , freaking out with friends, seeing movies & listening music. i m frank type of person
i want a life partner who should be of my caste.He should be caring, loving & understanding type of person. he should be gud looking & a businessman or if he is working so his financial status should be gud. he should be gud nt just by looks but by heart also

 
 Family Background
 


No family background information given
 

 
 My desired match
His basic information
Age : 29-32
Marital status : Never married
Children : No
Height : 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion : Fair
Body type : Average
Manglik : No
Special cases : No preference
His Education & Occupation
Education : Masters
Occupation : IT - Hardware
 
 
His Religious and Social Background
Religion/Caste : Muslim
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Family values : Moderate
His Life style
Diet : Eggatarian
Drink : No
Smoke : No
His Location
Preferred country : India
Preferred state : Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status : Citizen
 
 
Did you know?

 You can register and contact this member NOW!

 
Register & Add Your Profile ... now »

Contact Now
 
 
 
 
 
 

« back

 

  Life partner India Matrimonial Site   Life partner India Matrimonials - Exclusive online Indian Matrimonial Site
 
By Community :

Hindi Matrimonial | Punjabi Matrimonial | Tamil Matrimonial | Telugu Matrimonial | Kannada Matrimonial |
Urdu Matrimonial | Gujarati Matrimonial | Marathi Matrimonial | Bengali Matrimonial | Malayali Matrimonial | More...

By Religion :

Hindu Matrimonials | Muslim Matrimonials | Christian Matrimonials | Sikh Matrimonials | Jain Matrimonials |
Buddhist Matrimonials | Jewish Matrimonials | Parsi Matrimonials

By Country :

Indian Matrimonials| USA Matrimonials | Canada Matrimonials | UK Matrimonials | Pakistan Matrimonials |
UAE Matrimonials | Saudi Arabia Matrimonials | Australia Matrimonials | More...

By City : Delhi Matrimonials | Mumbai Matrimonials | Kolkata Matrimonials | Chennai Matrimonials  | Poona Matrimonials |
Bangalore Matrimonials | Hyderabad Matrimonials | Cochin Matrimonials | More...
 
  Matrimonial (Home)  |  Register  |  Partner Search  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |

| Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Matrimonial Sites | Remarriage Site | Affiliate program India | Site Map |